0 Articles

 

Entrepôt d'art italien est ravi d'annoncer l'inauguration de leur nouveau bâtiment. Le pavillon Robert Olnick sera le deuxième bâtiment du campus de Magazzino à Cold Spring, New York, dont l'ouverture est prévue en 2023.

Le nouveau pavillon ajoutera 13,000 XNUMX pieds carrés à l'espace d'exposition existant et comprendra une salle consacrée aux arts décoratifs, à la céramique et aux bijoux, ainsi qu'une salle polyvalente avec des capacités d'auditorium et un café et une boutique combinés sur la mezzanine.

Le célèbre architecte espagnol Alberto Campo Baeza et Miguel Quismondo collaborent pour la première fois pour concevoir le pavillon Robert Olnick dans le même esprit que le bâtiment d'art italien Magazzino existant, qui comprend plus de 18,000 5,000 pieds carrés d'espace d'exposition ainsi qu'une bibliothèque avec plus plus de XNUMX XNUMX publications sur l'art italien.

 


 

Pin It sur Pinterest

0 Items

 

Magazzino Italian Art is excited to announce the groundbreaking of their new building. The Robert Olnick Pavilion will be the second building on Magazzino’s campus in Cold Spring, New York, set to open in 2023.

The new pavilion will add 13,000 square feet to the existing exhibition space and will incorporate a room devoted to decorative arts, ceramics and jewelry, alongside a multi-purpose room with auditorium capabilities and a combined cafe and shop on the mezzanine.

Renowned Spanish architect Alberto Campo Baeza and Miguel Quismondo are collaborating for the first time to design the Robert Olnick Pavilion in the same spirit as the existing Magazzino Italian Art building, which features more than 18,000 square feet of exhibition space as well as a library with more than 5,000 publications of Italian art.

 


 

Pin It on Pinterest